Gist Me

Livestream for Barcelona vs Osasuna, Spanish Super Cup

Barça faces a formidable challenge in their quest for a coveted spot in the title game as they go head-to-head with a resilient opponent, Osasuna, in a bid to defend their crown. The anticipation is high as football enthusiasts eagerly await this clash at the Al-Awwal Park Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

As the match unfolds on Thursday, January 11, 2024, at 10pm AST (local time), 8pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7pm GMT (UK), 2pm ET, 11am PT (USA), and 12.30am IST (India, Friday), fans can expect an intense showdown on the pitch. The encounter holds the promise of skillful plays, tactical maneuvers, and the unpredictable nature of football.

However, amidst the excitement, Barça faces uncertainties with Johan Mojica listed as a doubt for the game. This adds an element of suspense, keeping fans on the edge of their seats as they await the final lineup announcements.

The Al-Awwal Park Stadium will serve as the battleground for this football spectacle, and the experienced referee Alejandro Muñiz Ruiz, supported by VAR official Carlos Del Cerro Grande, will ensure the fairness and accuracy of the game’s decisions.

For those tuning in from different corners of the globe, the match can be enjoyed on various platforms. TV viewers can catch the action on ESPN 2 (USA), Startimes World Football (Nigeria), Movistar (Spain), and other broadcasting networks. Online streaming options include ESPN+ (USA), Movistar+ (Spain), FanCode (India), among others, ensuring that fans worldwide can witness the drama unfold.

With the stage set and the teams geared up, football enthusiasts can brace themselves for an enthralling encounter as Barça strives to navigate this challenging fixture on the road to securing a place in the title game.

Sources: Infotrend.com.ng